Jiangsu Gaxiao Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.
En
Application
Obtenir un devis
Ventilateur à basse vitesse de grande capacité
Les ventilateurs hvls sont conçus pour circuler plus efficacement l'air dans l'installation.Ils sont maintenant répartis dans une grande variété de secteurs industriels, commerciaux et agricoles.

Application

Ventilateur hvls pour usine / entrepôt
Les ventilateurs de plafond d'entrepôt ont été utilisés dans le passé, mais pas de cette taille.Nos ventilateurs d'entrepôt mesurent de 9 à 24 pieds de diamètre et couvrent une superficie de 1800 mètres carrés.Les avantages de l'industrie...
Plus de détails
Ventilateur hvls commercial
Voulez - vous rendre les occupants plus confortables et économiser de l'argent?Nous vous proposons les solutions les plus cool pour les lieux d'affaires tels que bureaux, restaurants, théâtres, etc.Allez, le nôtre.Les affaires...
Plus de détails
Ventilateurs hvls pour l'agriculture / la ferme / le bétail
Si vous élevez du bétail, vous devez rencontrer des problèmes tels que l'humidité, les agents pathogènes, la chaleur et les gaz malodorants.Une ventilation adéquate est donc une affaire sérieuse.Pour protéger la santé de ces gens...
Plus de détails
Ventilateur hvls pour église / mosquée
Jiangsu jiaxiao fournit également de grands ventilateurs hvls pour l'aéroport / l'église / la gare / l'école / le gymnase.Le volume d'air du grand ventilateur hvls est de 15000m³ / min, 7 - 11 degrés plus bas que la température perçue...
Plus de détails
  • TEL:+86-512-67220390
  • FAX:
  • EMAIL: tinashen@jsgaxiao.com
  • ADDRESS:Floor 7, No. 19, eghao Road, Weitang Town, Xiangcheng District, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China
Notice
×

Jiangsu Gaxiao Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.
En
Application
High Volume Low Speed (HVLS) Fan
HVLS fans are designed to circulate the air in your facility more efficiently and effectively. They now are found in a wide variety of industrial, commercial and agricultural spaces.
Get a quote

Application

HVLS Fan For Factory Warehouse
HVLS Fan For Factory Warehouse
Warehouse ceiling fans have been utilized in the past, but not at this size. Our warehouse fan ranges in size from 9 to 24 feet in diameter and can cover an area up to 1800㎡. Benefits of industrial ...
More detail
HVLS Fan For Commercial
HVLS Fan For Commercial
Do you want to make the occupants more comfortable and save your money? We will provide you the coolest solution for commercial places, such as the office, restaurants, theaters and so on.Our commerci...
More detail
HVLS Fan For Agriculture
HVLS Fan For Agriculture
If your are raising livestock, you must have meet some problems, such as moisture, pathogens, heat and smelly gases. So proper ventilation is a serious business. In order to protect the health of thos...
More detail
HVLS Fan For Church
HVLS Fan For Church
Jiangsu Gaxiao also delivers Large HVLS Fans For Airport/Church/Railway Station/school/gym. Large HVLS Fans have air volume 15000m³/min which reduces 7-11degree temperature than perceived temperature...
More detail
  • TEL:+86-13773241305
  • FAX:
  • EMAIL: tinashen@jsgaxiao.com
  • ADDRESS:7/F, No. 19, Aigehao Road, Weitang Town, Xiangcheng District, Suzhou City,Jiangsu Province, China​
Notice
×