Jiangsu Gaxiao Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.
En
Ventilateur hvls
Obtenir un devis

Ventilateur hvls

Les ventilateurs hvls sont conçus pour circuler plus efficacement l'air dans l'installation.Ils sont maintenant répartis dans une grande variété de secteurs industriels, commerciaux et agricoles.

Ventilateur hvls conventionnel

Le ventilateur hvls traditionnel GX a 13 ans d'histoire, et notre dernière génération 8 utilise des moteurs ABM importés d'Allemagne et Danfoss VFD avec des composants très sûrs
Plus de détails

Ventilateur hvls du moteur synchrone à aimant permanent

Le ventilateur hvls du moteur synchrone à aimant permanent GX utilise la dernière technologie de moteur synchrone à aimant permanent ip65, avec une efficacité de fonctionnement de 91%, sans bruit ni entretien.
Plus de détails

Ventilateur hvls commercial

Le ventilateur de moteur synchrone à aimant permanent commercial gx600w, avec des pales jusqu'à 16 pieds et un poids de moteur de seulement 23 kg, est populaire auprès des concessionnaires.
Plus de détails

Ventilateur hvls polaire

GX column Fan, généralement utilisé dans les cafés, les plages, les parkings et d'autres espaces extérieurs, entièrement étanche.
Plus de détails

Déshumidification du ventilateur hvls

GX le ventilateur hvls réduit les bactéries, l'humidité et l'humidité.Lorsque les employés passent trop de temps à l'intérieur, ils se plaignent souvent que l'air est étouffant et qu'il n'y a pas de mouvement, et ils veulent prendre l'air frais à l'extérieur.Les employés n'aiment pas que l'air intérieur stagne parce que l'air chaud et humide crée un environnement désagréable.Cependant, en tant qu'employeur, vous devriez savoir que l'air mort est également dangereux.

un déshumidificateur mécanique et un système de pompe à chaleur dessiccante peuvent être intégrés pour réduire davantage l'humidité et la condensation dans le bâtiment.L'élimination de l'eau réduira également la propagation des bactéries dans l'air, car la vapeur d'eau en suspension dans l'air et les gouttelettes d'eau contiennent de grandes quantités de bactéries.Comment réduire l'humidité

le ventilateur hvls réduit l'humidité, l'humidité et les bactéries.Les grands ventilateurs à faible vitesse (hvls) de grande capacité GX réduisent l'humidité, l'humidité et les bactéries tout en fonctionnant plus efficacement que les ventilateurs traditionnels.En éliminant l'humidité et l'humidité, les ventilateurs hvls peuvent améliorer la qualité de l'air et rendre les travailleurs plus confortables.L'humidité joue un rôle important dans la perception de la chaleur du bâtiment. La réduction de l'humidité est l'une des meilleures méthodes pour maintenir le confort du bâtiment.Ceux qui travaillent dans des pièces refroidies par ventilateur hvls pensent que la température est de 8 à 9 degrés inférieure à la température réelle.

une humidité excessive dans l'air peut non seulement vous rendre chaud et inconfortable, mais aussi endommager votre entrepôt.Une humidité trop élevée provoque la condensation, mais aussi la croissance de moisissures et la décomposition du bois. La plage idéale pour l'humidité intérieure est de 30 - 50%.Le ventilateur

hvls améliore non seulement le taux de filtration de l'air et distribue efficacement l'air, mais il contribue également à réduire l'humidité et les niveaux de moisissures et de contaminants à l'intérieur.

circulation d'air à l'intérieur de l'installation par des ventilateurs GX hvls pour maintenir une température uniforme.

les avantages de l'installation d'un ventilateur GX hvls sont les suivants:

·

meilleure qualité de l'air ·

meilleure qualité de l'air ·

meilleure qualité de l'air ·

meilleure qualité de l'air ·

meilleure qualité de l'air ·

meilleure qualité de l'air la meilleure façon de comparer un air chaud et stagnant à un air propre et bien circulant est de penser à une rivière.Les cours d'eau sont généralement une source d'eau beaucoup plus sûre que les étangs d'eau stagnante, qui nécessitent souvent des efforts supplémentaires pour les nettoyer.Il en va de même pour l'air.Lorsque l'air circule bien, il est plus propre, plus sûr et moins humide.

voici quelques - uns des avantages que vous éprouverez lors de l'utilisation d'un ventilateur hvls:

· Économies d'énergie: déplacer une grande quantité d'air sans utiliser une grande quantité d'énergie.

· amélioration de la productivité: les travailleurs confortables sont des travailleurs productifs.

· meilleure qualité de l'air intérieur: possibilité de réduire

moisissures, poussières et fumées dangereuses.
· conditions plus sûres: Si votre plancher est en béton, vous savez à quel point il peut être dangereux de glisser.Les ventilateurs hvls favorisent l'évaporation.

pourquoi les ventilateurs hvls vous font vous sentir frais (ou chaud)

les ventilateurs hvls en service ont une grande influence sur la vitesse et l'humidité du vent, deux facteurs qui affectent le confort thermique.Aucun ventilateur, qu'il s'agisse d'un ventilateur hvls ou d'un ventilateur conventionnel à grande vitesse, ne modifie la température de l'air.Le principal mode de fonctionnement du ventilateur

hvls est de produire un effet de refroidissement par évaporation en produisant de l'air frais.Lorsque l'air circule sur la peau d'une personne, une petite quantité d'eau s'évapore.Lorsque l'eau passe du liquide au gaz, la transition de phase qui en résulte absorbe la chaleur et les gens se sentent frais.En effet, sans abaisser le thermostat, la Chambre peut sentir des températures aussi basses que 7 degrés, ce qui peut vous aider à économiser beaucoup de frais de réfrigération.

cet effet d'évaporation élimine également l'humidité de l'air.Comme l'air humide rend l'air chaud plus chaud et l'air froid plus froid, plus l'humidité est faible, plus les choses seront confortables.Enfin, en hiver, l'air d'un grand bâtiment est souvent stratifié.Lorsque le CVC pompe de l'air chaud à l'intérieur, il tend à s'élever et à s'accumuler au plafond, ce qui refroidit les gens au sol.Le ventilateur hvls mélange doucement la couche d'air pour maintenir une température confortable sans augmenter la chaleur.

même si les ventilateurs hvls ne chauffent pas ou ne refroidissent pas directement l'air, ils peuvent rendre l'espace plus confortable et recharger le système CVC pour un petit coût.Effet de refroidissement du ventilateur hvls

nous savons tous que l'air chaud augmente et que l'air froid diminue, de sorte que la température de n'importe quelle installation donnée tend toujours à être plus élevée près du plafond.Dans les très grands espaces ouverts comme les entrepôts, les granges et les hangars, l'effet est amélioré.Dans une pièce de 40 pieds de haut, il n'est pas rare que la différence de température entre le plancher et le plafond atteigne 30 degrés ou plus.La réponse est la puissance industrielle, les ventilateurs de grande capacité à basse vitesse ou hvls.Ces ventilateurs de plafond hvls se déplacent lentement et distribuent une grande quantité d'air à basse vitesse.

GX hvls Fan fournit les meilleurs ventilateurs hvls industriels disponibles sur le marché.




  • TEL:+86-512-67220390
  • FAX:
  • EMAIL: tinashen@jsgaxiao.com
  • ADDRESS:Floor 7, No. 19, eghao Road, Weitang Town, Xiangcheng District, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China
Notice
×

Jiangsu Gaxiao Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.
En
HVLS Fan

HVLS Fan

HVLS fans are designed to circulate the air in your facility more efficiently and effectively. They now are found in a wide variety of industrial, commercial and agricultural spaces.
Get a quote

Traditional HVLS Fan

The traditional industrial ceiling fan is driven by an AC asynchronous motor which drives the reducer, thereby realizing the rotation of industrial large fans.
More detail

PMSM HVLS Fan

Jiangsu Gaxiao Environmental Technology Co., ltd has newly introduced driving motor of the permanent magnet industrial fan, which is developed by Jiangsu Gaxiao, Tsinghua University and Zhejiang Unive...
More detail

Commercial HVLS Fan

The commercial ceiling fan is based on Blushless DC motor with low power, developed by Jiangsu Gaxiao and Tsinghua University,Zhejiang University Electrical Engineering Professor(developed by gaxiao).
More detail

Pole HVLS Fan

Super silent, coolling&ventilation with high quality, guaranteed pole fans, outdoor pole fans .
More detail

HVLS FAN DEHUMIDIFICATION

GX HVLS fans can reduce bacteria, moisture, and humidity. When employees spend too much time indoors, they often complain about stuffy, stagnant air and wish they could get outside to get some fresh air. Employees do not like stagnant indoor air because the hot, humid air creates unpleasant conditions. Still, as an employer, you should know that stagnant air is also unsafe.

A mechanical dehumidifier and a desiccant heat pump system can be integrated to reduce the humidity and condensation in the building further. Eliminating moisture will also reduce the spread of airborne bacteria since high volumes of bacteria are found in water vapor and droplets suspended in the air.

HOW TO REDUCE HUMIDITY

HVLS fans cut down on humidity, moisture, and bacteria. GX Large high-volume, low-speed (HVLS) fans can reduce humidity, moisture, and bacteria while also operating more efficiently than conventional fans. By removing moisture and humidity, HVLS fans are able to improve air quality and make workers feel more comfortable. Humidity plays an important role in the perception of heat in a building, and cutting down on humidity is one of the best ways to keep the building comfortable. Those working in rooms cooled by HVLS fans perceive the temperatures to be 8 to 9 degrees cooler than what the actual temperature is.

Excessive moisture in the air not only makes you feel hot and uncomfortable, but it also can damage your warehouse. Excessive humidity causes condensation that also can cause mold growth and wood rot. The ideal range for humidity indoors is 30-50%.

HVLS fans not only increase air filtration rates and distribute air effectively, but also help lower humidity to reduce mold and mildew and indoor pollutant levels.

Maintain an even temperature with air circulation across your facility with GX HVLS Fans.

THE BENEFITS OF INSTALLING GX HVLS FANS INCLUDE:

· Better air quality

· Lower moisture

· Less harmful bacteria

· Better productivity

· Less humidity

· Cleaner and healthier air

The best way to compare the stuffy and stagnant air to clean and well-circulated air is to think of a river. Rivers are often a much safer water source than a stagnant pond, which often requires extra efforts to clean. The same is true for air. When well circulated, the air will be cleaner, safer, and have less humidity.

Here are some of the plusses that you will experience using HVLS fans:

· Energy savings: Move a lot of air without using a lot of power.

· Improved productivity: Comfortable workers are productive workers.

· Better indoor air quality: Reduce opportunities for
mold, dust and dangerous fumes to take hold.

· Safer conditions: If your floor is a concrete slab, you know how dangerous and slippery moisture buildup can be. HVLS fans promote evaporation.

Why HVLS Fans Make You Feel Cooler (or Warmer)

A working HVLS fan exerts a powerful influence on both air velocity and humidity, two factors that influence thermal comfort. No fan, whether it’s an HVLS fan or a conventional high-speed fan, actually changes the temperature of the air.

The primary way HVLS fans work is by creating a breeze that results in an evaporative cooling effect. As the air moves across a person’s skin, it causes small amounts of moisture to evaporate. As the moisture changes from liquid to gaseous form, the resulting phase change absorbs heat, and the person will feel cooler. In fact, the room can feel up to 7 degrees colder without lowering the thermostat — which can help you save significantly on cooling bills.

This evaporative effect also works to remove humidity from the air. Since humid air makes warm air feel hotter and cold air cooler, less humidity definitely helps make things more comfortable.

Finally, in wintertime the air in a large building often stratifies into layers. As the HVAC system pumps warm air into a room, it tends to rise and collect at the ceiling, leaving people at ground level cold. An HVLS fan gently mixes the layers of air to maintain a comfortable temperature without raising the heat.

Even though HVLS fans don’t directly heat or cool the air, they can make a space feel a LOT more comfortable for a fraction of the expense of pumping up the HVAC.

HVLS FANS CHILL EFFECT

We all know that hot air rises and cool air falls so the temperature in any given facility will always tend to be warmer near the ceiling. In very large, open spaces such as a warehouses, barns and aviation hangars, the effect intensifies. It's not uncommon for the floor-to-ceiling temperature differential in a room with a 40-foot ceiling to reach 30 degrees or more. So, how can you quickly and effectively keep your facility cool and your people happy while also lowering your energy costs? The answer is industrial strength, high-volume low-speed or HVLS fans. These HVLS ceiling fans move slowly and distribute large amounts of air at low rotational speed.

GX HVLS FAN provides some of the best industrial HVLS fans on the market.




  • TEL:+86-512-67220390
  • FAX:
  • EMAIL: tinashen@jsgaxiao.com
  • ADDRESS:7/F, No. 19, Aigehao Road, Weitang Town, Xiangcheng District, Suzhou City,Jiangsu Province, China​
Notice
×